The Criminal Mastermind-RP Look

Standard

Heylo everyone! My name is Puzzly and I’m the youngest of the Jelly girls. I’m often spotted as the red head of the group. For my first post, I wanted to show one of my favorite outfits that was going to be used as a roleplay look, but I never got around to actually roleplaying. I overall love the criminal/villain-y look that this outfit gives out.

And a close-up of the face so people can see the eye patch which is adorable.

What I’m Wearing:

Skin: Plastik – Lionheart Myth in Bare

Hair: Magika – Break

Eye-patch: Pink Fuel – Lacey Black Heart Eyepatch

Piercings: ellabella – Star Stuff

Outfit except Boots: Defectiva – Original Sin in Wrath

Boots: <TheAbyss> – Female Stompers in Black

Gloves: *BC322 – DECO Skull Gloves & Bracelet

Leave a Reply

