Angeli i demoni kruzhili nado mnoj

Standard

Hello, Dakota here, bringing you the darker side of fashion.

It’s sleek, sleek, sleek! Cyberpunk is a fashion I have always loved. My biggest inspiration for my Cyberpunk styles is Ghost in the Shell S.A.C.

Image

Nothing says “I’m part android!” like latex! And you can never go wrong with a reverse bob, which RL Dakota is currently sporting! ❤

 

Image

 

AND THESE BOOT!!! Aaaaaah ❤ I would die to have these boots in RL. I personally love mixing Mesh with Prim. These boots are Mesh and are awesome! All the Mesh! ❤

 

Image

 

Model: Sodapup Resident

Top: Eve N Better Latex Suit

Bottom: Eve N Better Latex Suit

Shoes: [PO] Mesharah Boots

Skin: [.Mascarade.] Adonis -Black Line-

Eyes: ~*By Snow*~ Elven Eyes (Crimson)

Hair: A&Y Aeon hair 1 – Purple

Gun: M-3 Predator Heavy Pistol [solid colors]

Shape: Custom Made by my Friend Aea

One response »

Leave a Reply

