R&R on the Beach

Standard

Since I was having major flashbacks to when Tati, Alice, Dakota, and I had our beach land, I went out searching for beach to explore on. Eventually, I forced Alice to come with me and we both had a great time.

I got absolutely lucky when I came across Solelua Beach. It’s absolutely beautiful and not very laggy at all. Lots to do. My favorite happened to be surfing which I tried to take a picture of, but my camera didn’t want to work with me. Either way, if you’re bored on SL and want to enjoy the beach, visit Solelua Beach. There’s a lot of friendly people here too as well as entertainers.

-Puzzly

Skin: LAQroki – Alva in Peach 01
Hair: ::Exile:: – Bring it On! in Tango
Eyes: Poetic Colors – Moon in Chartreuse
Bikini: Surf Couture – Retro Reef Bikini in Black
Feet: Maitreya Gold – Flip-Flops in Eclipse

Leave a Reply

